Patron: The Earl of Plymouth

General Committee 2017-18

President: Mr Roger Meacham
Men's Captain: Mr Peter James
Ladies' Captain: Mrs Ann Cook

Mens Vice-Captain: Mr Brian Roberts
Ladies Vice-Captain: Mrs Chrissie Crump
Treasurer: Mr Andrew Scott
Match Captain: Mr Dave Middle
Greens Chairman: Mr Colin Toshack
Finance and Administration Chair: Mr Brian Roberts
House Chairman: Mrs Penny Hughes
Social Chairman: Mr Dave Hancock
Committee Members:
Mr Paul Brown, Ed Richards, Mr Andrew Smith

General Manager: Mr Russell Thomas

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2019-12-11
  • 2019-12-12
  • 2019-12-13
  • 2019-12-14
  • 2019-12-15
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.